Successfully transferring know-how:

#Crisis management

Due to the sustained losses of a German subsidiary under British ownership, an interim manager with expertise in the tooling industry is deployed. He immediately takes over the company’s management, analyses the situation including the supply-chain processes and takes appropriate measures to overcome the crisis.

#Restructuring / Reorganizing

A well known German consultancy has formulated a restructuring plan for a building material supplier. A restructuring specialist with long standing industry expertise implements the approved plan and takes full responsibility for the timely execution of the measures in the areas of production, supply-chain and sales.

#Process optimisation / Production

A packaging manufacturer’s production error rate is too high and unacceptable. An interim manager is hired with the clear task of taking appropriate measures to solve this problem successfully. Task: Zero Error Rate after 4 months. Job done.

#Revenue increases

An experienced interim sales division director significantly contributes to an increase in revenue at a company in the electrical sector. He does so by using his excellent personal key account contacts in the industry.

#The outsourcing of a business

The IT area of a German tour operator is to be out-sourced to an external service supplier. Due to the fact, that the permanent CIO is not familiar with outsourcing processes, this task is handed over to an experienced temporary IT interim manager.

Know-How erfolgreich transferieren

#Krisenmanagement

Aufgrund anhaltender Verluste bei einem französischen Tochterunternehmen einer deutschen Holding wird ein im Werkzeugbau erfahrener Interim Manager in die französische Filiale entsandt. Er übernimmt die Geschäftsführung, analysiert die aktuellen Probleme inklusive des Supply-Chain-Prozesses und ergreift die geeigneten Massnahmen um die Krisensituation zu bewältigen.

#Restrukturierung

Eine namhafte deutsche Beratungsgesellschaft hat ein Sanierungskonzept für einen Baustoffzulieferer erarbei­tet. Ein in der Branche erfahrener Sanierungs­experte setzt das Konzept um und verantwortet die Einhaltung der zeitkritischen Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Fertigung, Supply Chain und Vertrieb.

#Prozessoptimierung

In der Produktion eines Verpackungsherstellers wird mit einer zu hohen Fehlerquote gearbeitet. Ein Interim Mana­gerverantwortet die technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen zur Umstellung auf eine 0-Fehler-Pro­duktion.

#Erlössteigerung

Ein erfahrener Interim-Bereichsleiter Vertrieb mit sehr guten Key Account Kontakten kann in der Elektroindustrie zu Erlössteigerungen beitragen, indem er Kontakte zu Key Accounts herstellt, die das Unternehmen vorher nicht hatte.

#Outsourcing von Unternehmensbereichen

Der IT-Bereich eines deutschen Reiseveranstalters wird ausgegliedert. Da in der IT-Leitung für ein Outsourcing keine ausreichnde Erfahrung vorliegt, wird ein erfahrener IT-Interim Manager mit der Durchführung dieses zeitlich begrenzten Projektes beauftragt.